UNIJOS remedial Science admission list

UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar 2017/2018 Academic Session

Spread the love

UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 Academic Session Has Been Released

DON’T MISS OUR NEXT NEWS ON UNIJOS, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @tayoluyis ; WE POST LATEST UPDATES ON UNIJOS POST UTME & ADMISSIONS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

This is to notify all students of the University of Jos, UNIJOS, that the management of the institution has published the UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

SPONSORED:- Learn how to make money by buying Airtime on your Phone, Click on this link πŸ”— here to join the Whatsapp Group link.

The approved UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar contains list of activities scheduled for the rain semester of the 2017/2018 academic session.

ALSO READ:- NSUK Admission List 2018/19 is Out | How to Check | Check Here.

As published on the UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 Academic Session, the 2nd Semester Examination is starting on Monday 11th March, 2019.

UNIJOS Admission List 2018/19 is Out | How to Check | Check Here.

UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar 2017/2018 – FIRST SEMESTER

πŸ“› Monday, 5th March 2018 – Registration of Fresh Students
πŸ“› Monday, 12th March 2018 – Registration of Old Students
πŸ“› Thursday, 29th March 2018 – End of Registration
πŸ“› Friday, 30th March 2018 – Beginning of Late Registration
πŸ“› Friday, 13th April 2018 – End of Late Registration
πŸ“› Monday, 16th April 2018 – Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures
πŸ“› Friday, 22nd June 2018 – End of Submission of Add and Drop Forms
πŸ“› Saturday, 14th July 2018 – End of Lectures
πŸ“› Monday, 16th July 2018 – Revision Week
πŸ“› Monday, 23rd July 2018 – Commencement of 1st Semester Examinations
πŸ“› Monday, 30th July 2018 – Commencement of Industrial Attachment
πŸ“› Saturday, 4th August 2018 – End of First Semester Examinations
πŸ“› Monday, 6th August 2018 – Commencement of Marking Period
πŸ“› Saturday, 18th August 2018 – End of Marking Period
πŸ“› Monday, 20th August 2018 – Faculty Board meets to consider first semester Examination Results.
πŸ“› Thursday, 23rd August 2018 – Senate meets to Consider and Approve 1st Semester Examination Result

UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar 2017/2018 – SECOND SEMESTER

πŸ“› Monday, 27th August 2018 – Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
πŸ“› Friday, 19th October 2018 – End of Submission of Add and Drop Forms
πŸ“› Wednesday 6th February, 2019 – End of Industrial Attachment
πŸ“› Monday, 18th February, 2019 – Continuation of 2nd Semester Lectures
πŸ“› Saturday, 2nd March, 2019 – End of Second Semester Lectures / Revision
πŸ“› Monday 11th March, 2019 – Commencement of 2nd Semester Examination
πŸ“› Saturday 23rd March, 2019 – End of 2nd Semester Examinations
πŸ“› Monday, 25th March, 2019 – Commencement of Marking Period
πŸ“› Monday, 25th March, 2019 – Beginning of Teaching Practice (First Phase)
πŸ“› Saturday, 13th April, 2019 – End of Marking Period
πŸ“› Monday, 15th April 2019 – Faculty Boards Meet to Consider 2nd Semester Examination Results
πŸ“› Thursday, 18th April, 2019 – Senate Meets to Consider and Approve 2nd Semester Examination Results
πŸ“› Friday 3rd May, 2019 – End of Teaching Practice
πŸ“› Saturday 4th May, 2019 – End of 2017/2018 Session
πŸ“› Monday 6th May, 2019 – Commencement of 2018/2019 Session

Good Luck With This Published UNIJOS Revised Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 Academic Session.

ALSO READ:- To Find Your School(s) Of Choice Whatsapp Group Chat 2018, Click Here

Don’t Forget to Share this Article With Others on the Available Various Platforms if You Find This Information Quite Useful ☺ ☺.

Stay tuned with us on our FACEBOOK PAGE or you may follow me on twitter @tayoluyis to get more news and updates on UNIJOS Campus GISTS, JAMB & Post UTME.

[This is the UNIJOS Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 Academic iiiiSession]
Advertise

Leave a Reply