Aau Academic Calendar

GSU Academic Calendar 2018/19 Academic Session

Spread the love

GSU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session Has Been Released

DON’T MISS OUR NEXT NEWS ON GSU, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @tayoluyis ; WE POST LATEST UPDATES ON GSU POST UTME & ADMISSIONS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

This is to notify all students of the Gombe State University, GSU, that the management of the institution has published the GSU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

The approved GSU Academic Calendar contains list of activities scheduled for the first and second semester of the 2018/2019 academic session.

See This===>> OAU First Batch Admission List 2018/19 is Out | How to Check | Check Here.

As published on the GSU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session, lecture is to commence on Sunday 3rd March, 2019.

GSU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 – FIRST SEMESTER

πŸ“› Monday 11th February – Saturday 13th April, 2019 β€” 9 Weeks of Lecture
πŸ“› Monday 14th April – Saturday 21st April, 2019 β€” 1 Week Mid-Semester Break
πŸ“› Monday 22nd April – Saturday 11th May, 2019 β€” 3 Weeks of Lectures
πŸ“› Monday 13th May – Saturday 1st June, 2019 β€” 3 Weeks of First Semester Exams
πŸ“› Monday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2019 β€” 1 Week Mid-Semester Break.

GSU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 – SECOND SEMESTER

πŸ“› Monday 10th June – Saturday 3rd August, 2019 β€” 8 Weeks of Lectures
πŸ“› Sunday 4th August – Saturday 18th August, 2019 β€” 2 Weeks Mid-Semester Break
πŸ“› Monday 19th August – Saturday 14th September, 2019 β€” 4 Weeks of Lectures
πŸ“› Monday 16th September – Saturday 5th October, 2019 β€” 3 Weeks Second Semester Exams
πŸ“› Monday 7th October – Sunday 27th October, 2019 β€” 3 Weeks of Marking and Consideration of Results

GSU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 – NOTES

βœ” Easter Break: 19th – 21st April, 2019

βœ” Eid-al-Fitr: First Week of June [5th June ***]
βœ” Eid-al-Adha: Second Week of August [11th August]

Good Luck With This Published GSU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session.

See This===>> To Find Your School(s) Of Choice Whatsapp Group Chat 2018, Click Here

Don’t Forget to Share this Article With Others on the Available Various Platforms if You Find This Information Quite Useful ☺ ☺.

Stay tuned with us on our FACEBOOK PAGE or you may follow me on twitter @tayoluyis to get more news and updates on GSU Campus GISTS, JAMB & Post UTME.

[This is the GSU Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session]
Advertise

Leave a Reply