Aau Academic Calendar

FUBK Revised Academic Calendar 2018/19 Academic Session

Spread the love

FUBK Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session Has Been Released

DON’T MISS OUR NEXT NEWS ON FUBK, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @tayoluyis ; WE POST LATEST UPDATES ON FUBK POST UTME & ADMISSIONS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

This is to notify all students of the Federal University Birnin Kebbi (FUBK) that the management of the institution has published the FUBK Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

The approved FUBK Revised Academic Calendar contains list of activities scheduled for the first and second semester of the 2018/2019 academic session.

ALSO READ:- FUBK First Batch Admission List 2018/19 is Out | How to Check | Check Here.

As published on the FUBK Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session, the 2nd Semester lectures shall commence from Mon 22nd April 2019.

FUBK Second Batch Admission List 2018/19 is Out | How to Check | Check Here.

FUBK Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019

πŸ“› Registration of new Students
5 Weeks Mon 15th Oct – Sat 17th Nov 2018
πŸ“› Registration of Returning Students
2 Weeks Mon 5th Nov – Sat 17th Nov 2018
πŸ“› First Semester Lectures
5 Weeks Mon 19th Nov – Sat 22nd Dec 2018
πŸ“› Mid-Semester Break
1 Week Mon 24th Dec – Sun 30th Dec 2018
πŸ“› First Semester Lectures (continued)
5 Weeks Wed 2nd Jan -Thu 7th Feb 2019
πŸ“› NATIONAL ELECTIONS
4 Weeks Fri 8th Feb – Tue 12th Mar 2019
πŸ“› First Semester Examinations
3 Weeks Wed 13th Mar – Thu 4th Apr 2019
πŸ“› BREAK (and Consideration of Exams Results)
2 Weeks Mon 8th Apr – Sun 21st Apr 2019
πŸ“› Second Semester Lectures
8 Weeks Mon 22nd Apr – Sat 15th Jun 2019
πŸ“› Mid-Semester Break
1 Week Mon 17th Jun – Sun 23rd Jun 2019
πŸ“› Second Semester Lectures (continued)
6 Weeks Mon 24th Jun – Sat 4th Aug 2019
πŸ“› Second Semester Examinations
3 Weeks Mon 5th Aug – Sat 24th Aug 2019
πŸ“› Submission of Examination Results to Departments
3 Weeks Mon 12th Aug – Sat 31st Aug 2019
πŸ“› Consideration/Approval of Results by Faculty Boards
2 Weeks Mon 2nd Sep – Sat 14th Sep 2019
πŸ“› Consideration/Approval of Results by Senate
2 Weeks Mon 16th Sep – Sat 28th Sep 2019
πŸ“› END OF SESSION BREAK
2 Weeks Mon 30th Sep – Sun 13th Oct 2019
πŸ“› Beginning of 2019/2020 Academic Session
Monday, 14th October, 2019

Good Luck With This Published FUBK Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session.

ALSO READ:- To Find Your School(s) Of Choice Whatsapp Group Chat 2019, Click Here

Don’t Forget to Share this Article With Others on the Available Various Platforms if You Find This Information Quite Useful ☺ ☺.

Stay tuned with us on our FACEBOOK PAGE or you may follow me on twitter @tayoluyis to get more news and updates on FUBK Campus GISTS, JAMB & Post UTME.

This is the FUBK Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session

Advertise

Leave a Reply