Aau Academic Calendar

Federal Poly Idah Academic Calendar 2018/19 Academic Session

Spread the love

Federal Poly Idah Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session Has Been Released

DON’T MISS OUR NEXT NEWS ON IDAHPOLY, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @tayoluyis ; WE POST LATEST UPDATES ON IDAHPOLY POST UTME & ADMISSIONS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

This is to notify all students of the Federal Polytechnic Idah (FPI), Kogi State, that the management of the institution has published the Federal Poly Idah Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

This approved Federal Poly Idah Academic Calendar contains list of activities scheduled for the first semester of the 2018/2019 academic session.

ALSO READ:- NSUK Admission List 2018/19 is Out | How to Check | Check Here.

As published on the LAUTECH Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session, new students are to resume the session on Saturday, December 1st 2018 and new students are to resume on Saturday, 5th January 2019.

Federal Poly Idah Academic Calendar ===>> FIRST SEMESTER 2018/2019

βœ” DECEMBER, 2018

πŸ“› Saturday, 01/12/2018 – Arrival of new students/commencement of 2018/2019 Academic session.

πŸ“› Monday, 03/12/2018 – Commencement of registration of new students

πŸ“› Thursday, 6/12/2018 – Friday,7/12/2018 – School Boards meet to consider Second Semester Main/carryover Examination results (2017/2018)

πŸ“› Thursday, 10/12/2018 – Friday, 14/12/2018. – Academic Board meets to consider Second Semester main/carryover Examination results (2017/2018).

βœ” JANUARY, 2019

πŸ“› Saturday, 05/01/2019 Arrival of returning Students (Excluding SIWES Students).

πŸ“› Monday, 07/01/2019 – Registration of returning Students begin (Excluding SIWES Students).

πŸ“› Monday, 14/01/2019 – Commencement of Lectures for all Student (Excluding SIWES Students)

πŸ“› Friday, 25/01/2019 – Registration of new students end.

πŸ“› Monday, 28/01/2019 – Late registration begins for new students.

βœ” FEBRUARY, 2019

πŸ“› Friday, 01/02/2019 – Registration of returning students end (Excluding SIWES Students).

πŸ“› Monday, 04/02/2019 – Late registration begins for returning students (Excluding SIWES Students).

πŸ“› Wednesday, 06/02/2019 – Friday, 08/02/2019 – Orientation for new students (Lecture free for new students only)

πŸ“› Saturday, 09/02/2019 – Matriculation of new students

πŸ“› Saturday, 16/02/2019 – Arrival of SIWES students

πŸ“› Monday, 18/02/2019 – Commencement of registration of SIWES students.

πŸ“› Monday, 25/02/2019 – Commencement of Lectures for SIWES Students.

πŸ“› Thursday, 28/02/2019 – End of Late Registration for both new and returning students (Excluding SIWES Students).

βœ” MARCH, 2019

πŸ“› Friday, 08/03/2019 – Registration for SIWES students end.

πŸ“› Monday, 11/03/2019 – Late Registration begins for SIWES students.

πŸ“› Friday, 15/03/2019 Submission of first continuous Assessment scores (Excluding SIWES students).

πŸ“› Friday, 22/03/2019 – End of Late Registration for SIWES Students.

πŸ“› Friday, 29/03/2019 – Submission of first continuous Assessment scores for SIWES Students.

βœ” APRIL, 2019

πŸ“› Friday, 12/04/2019- Submission of Second Continuous Assessment.

Good Luck With This Published Federal Poly Idah Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session.

ALSO READ:- To Find Your School(s) Of Choice Whatsapp Group Chat 2018, Click Here

Don’t Forget to Share this Article With Others on the Available Various Platforms if You Find This Information Quite Useful ☺ ☺.

Stay tuned with us on our FACEBOOK PAGE or you may follow me on twitter @tayoluyis to get more news and updates on Federal Poly Idah Campus GISTS, JAMB & Post UTME.

[This is the
Federal Poly Idah Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Session]
Advertise

Leave a Reply