Aau Academic Calendar

DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar 2018/19 Academic Session

Spread the love

DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session Has Been Released

DON’T MISS OUR NEXT NEWS ON DSPZ, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @tayoluyis ; WE POST LATEST UPDATES ON DSPZ POST UTME & ADMISSIONS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

This is to notify all students of the Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro (DSPZ) that the management of the institution has published the DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

The approved DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar contains list of activities scheduled for the first and second semester of the 2018/2019 academic session.

ALSO READ:- DSPZ 2nd Semester Resumption Date 2018/2019 Session Announced!

As published on the DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session, the 2nd Semester lectures shall commence from Monday May 6, 2019.

See This ===>> DSPZ Matriculation Ceremony Date 2018/2019 Session Announced.

DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019 – FIRST SEMESTER

πŸ“› ORIENTATION – Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All Fresh Students)
πŸ“› MATRICULATION – Friday February 22nd, 2019.
πŸ“› REVISION – Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, March 8, 2018 (All Students)
πŸ“› EXAMINATION – Monday, March 11, 2019 – Friday, April 5, 2019 (All Students)
πŸ“› FIRST SEMESTER BREAK – Monday, April 22, 2019 – (All Students)

DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019 – SECOND SEMESTER

πŸ“› RESUMPTION – Sunday, May 5, 2019 – (All Students)
πŸ“› LECTURES/PRACTICAL – Monday May 6, 2019 – Friday, July 19, 2019 (All Students)
πŸ“› REVISION – Monday, July 22, 2019 – Friday, July 26, 2019 (All Students)
πŸ“› EXAMINATION – Monday, July 29, 2019 – Monday, September 2, 2019 (All Students)
πŸ“› SECOND SEMESTER BREAK – Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – (All Students)

2019/2020 ACADEMIC SESSION RESUMPTION – Tuesday, October 22, 2019.

Good Luck With This Published DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session.

ALSO READ:- To Find Your School(s) Of Choice Whatsapp Group Chat 2019, Click Here

Don’t Forget to Share this Article With Others on the Available Various Platforms if You Find This Information Quite Useful ☺ ☺.

Stay tuned with us on our FACEBOOK PAGE or you may follow me on twitter @tayoluyis to get more news and updates on DSPZ Campus GISTS, JAMB & Post UTME.

This is the DSPZ Revised Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Academic Session

Advertise

Leave a Reply