fuoye-academic-calendar-2019

AAU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Spread the love

AAU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

DON’T MISS OUR NEXT NEWS ON AAU, LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE OR FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @lilslimass_toby ; WE POST LATEST UPDATES ON AAU POST UTME & ADMISSIONS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

This is to notify all returning and fresh students of Ambrose Ali University, AAU that the management of the institution has published the Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 academic session.

The approved AAU Academic Calendar contains list of activities scheduled for the 2019/2020 academic session. See breakdown of the academic activities below.

Ambrose Ali University Academic Activity Scheduled for 2019/2020 Session

First Semester

📛 Sunday, 1st December, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Fresh Students come into halls of Residence

📛 Monday, 2nd December, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Normal course registration/orientation for fresh students begin

📛 Monday, 9th December, 2019 ‹‹‹››› First semester lectures for fresh students begins

📛 Monday, 15th December, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Old students come into halls of residence

📛 Monday, 16th December, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Normal course registration/lectures for old students begins

📛 Friday, 20th December, 2019 ‹‹‹››› Christmas break for all students

📛 Sunday, 5th January, 2020 ‹‹‹››› All students come into Halls of Residence

📛 Monday, 6th January, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Resumption of first semester Lectures for all Students

📛 Friday, 17th January, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Matriculation for 100 Level students

📛 Monday, 17th February, 2020 to Friday, 21st February, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Mid semester Test for all students

📛 Friday, 6th March, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Normal course registration for all students end

📛 Friday, 13th March, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Late course registration for all students end

📛 Saturday, 4th April, 2020 ‹‹‹››› First semester lectures end

📛 Thursday 9th April, 2020 ‹‹‹››› First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses

📛 Friday, 8th May, 2020 ‹‹‹››› First semester examination end
— B R E A K

Second Semester

📛 Sunday, 17th May, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Students come into hall of Residence

📛 Monday, 18th May, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Second semester lectures begin

📛 Monday, 29th June, 2020 to Friday, 3rd July, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Mid semester Test for all students

📛 Friday, 14th August, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Second semester lecture end.

📛 Friday, 21st August, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Second semester Exam begin with GST & ENT Courses

📛 Friday, 18th September, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Second semester exam end

📛 Monday, 19th October to Friday 23rd October, 2020 ‹‹‹››› Faculty Boards of Examiners meet to consider results

📛 Wednesday, 28th October to Friday, 30th October 2020 ‹‹‹››› Meeting of senate to consider results/end of academic session

Good Luck With This Published AAU Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.

ALSO READ:- To Find Your School(s) Of Choice Whatsapp Group Chat 2018, Click Here

Don’t Forget to Share this Article With Others on the Available Various Platforms if You Find This Information Quite Useful ☺ ☺.

Stay tuned with us on our FACEBOOK PAGE or you may follow me on twitter @lilslimass_toby to get more news and updates on AAU Campus GISTS, JAMB & Post UTME.

AAU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session Has Been Released

Advertise

Leave a Reply